the twenty-second day: part two: harry potter

Had a quick outfit change this evening as I went to see Harry, and thought it only appropriate to celebrate the occasion with a cape.

I’m wearing an op shop dress, my trusty cape, op shop belt, grandma Doreen’s bag, an amazing watch pendant I found in an op shop today (it’s an old wind up watch, and it actually works! And it sort of resembles my idea of a time-turner) and op shop shoes.

About anadventure

I live in sunny little Perth. I'm a stylist mostly, but I'm also a Pigeon, one third of Two Bucks 'Til Wednesday and one half of All Of The Above Creative.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

