the twenty-sixth day: part one

Over the last three nights, Lou, Patrick, Sophia, Rhys and I installed the Christmas windows at all of the Pigeonhole stores (Shafto Lane, Bon Marche arcade and London Court). Much branch collecting and candle-melting, many cans of spray paint, 160 tea light candles, dozens of jam jars, an incident with a hot glue gun and 60 kilos of white sand later, and I think they’re looking pretty great. You really should go check them out! (Shop 9 is my favourite…)

Today I’m feeling a little polka-dotty:

Op shop blouse, skirt, necklace, belt and shoes, and grandma Doreen’s bag. And socks from Kmart!

About anadventure

I live in sunny little Perth. I'm a stylist mostly, but I'm also a Pigeon, one third of Two Bucks 'Til Wednesday and one half of All Of The Above Creative.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the twenty-sixth day: part one

  1. Sarah says:

    You always look so wonderful. But today’s socks really caught my eye! hehe

Leave a Reply

